Class Calendar - CPR Choice | Knoxville, TN

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process. To view a list of ALL of the classes we offer, view the Class Schedule.

If you are on your smartphone, you may rotate your phone to landscape to see the calendar view.

Friday, August 12, 2022
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Friday, August 19, 2022
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Monday, August 22, 2022
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Friday, August 26, 2022
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Monday, August 29, 2022
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Friday, September 2, 2022
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Friday, September 9, 2022
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Monday, September 12, 2022
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Friday, September 16, 2022
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Monday, September 19, 2022
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Friday, September 23, 2022
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Sunday, September 25, 2022
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Friday, September 30, 2022
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Thursday, December 15, 2022

CPR Choice Location Calendars:

Knoxville | Tri-CitiesNashvilleDenverColorado Springs

AHA Training Center

ASHI Training Center

Women Owned Small Business


About CPR Choice, LLC

CPR Choice is a national AHA Training Center and ASHI Training Center. We offer a variety of classes including: BLS for Healthcare Providers, CPR and AED, Heartsaver CPR, First Aid, Bloodborne Pathogens, Pediatric First Aid, ACLS and PALS.

CPR Choice was founded in 2006. We've trained tens of thousands of individuals in performing life-saving skills and certify the staff of many large organizations and businesses.

We make learning CPR, simple, fun, and informative. Many of our students say our class is the best class they've ever taken. Saving lives is more than just a motto, it's our mission. Learn CPR, Save Lives!


The American Heart Association strongly promotes knowledge and proficiency in all AHA courses and has developed instructional materials for this purpose. Use of these materials in an educational course does not represent course sponsorship by the AHA. Any fees charged for such a course, except for a portion of fees needed for AHA course materials, do not represent income to the AHA.