Class Calendar - CPR Choice | Denver, CO

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process. To view a list of ALL of the classes we offer, view the Class Schedule.

If you are on your smartphone, you may rotate your phone to landscape to see the calendar view.

Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Friday, April 26, 2024
Sunday, April 28, 2024
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Sunday, May 5, 2024
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Friday, May 10, 2024
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Friday, May 17, 2024
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Friday, June 21, 2024
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Sunday, June 30, 2024

CPR Choice Location Calendars:

Knoxville | Tri-CitiesNashvilleDenverColorado Springs

AHA TC, HSI TC, WOSB, and Ready to Respond!


About CPR Choice, LLC

CPR Choice is a national AHA Training Center and HSI Training Center. We offer a variety of classes including: BLS Provider (for Healthcare Providers), CPR, AED, and First Aid, Blood-borne Pathogens, Pediatric First Aid, ACLS and PALS, and AVERT active shooter training.

CPR Choice was founded in 2005. We've trained tens of thousands of individuals in performing life-saving skills and certify the staff of many large organizations and businesses.

We make learning CPR, simple, fun, and informative. Many of our students say our class is the best class they've ever taken. Saving lives is more than just a motto, it's our mission. Learn CPR, Save Lives!


The American Heart Association strongly promotes knowledge and proficiency in all AHA courses and has developed instructional materials for this purpose. Use of these materials in an educational course does not represent course sponsorship by the AHA. Any fees charged for such a course, except for a portion of fees needed for AHA course materials, do not represent income to the AHA.