Class Calendar - CPR Choice | Tri-Cities, TN

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Monday, January 25, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Sunday, January 31, 2021
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Sunday, February 7, 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Friday, February 12, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Friday, February 19, 2021
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Friday, March 19, 2021

CPR Choice is a national AHA Training Center and ASHI Training Center. We offer a variety of classes including: BLS for Healthcare Providers, CPR and AED, Heartsaver CPR, First Aid, Bloodborne Pathogens, Pediatric First Aid, ACLS and PALS.


CPR Choice Training Locations:

Knoxville | Tri-Cities | Nashville | Denver | Colorado Springs

AHA Training Center

ASHI Training Center

Women Owned Small Business


Learn CPR, Save Lives!

CPR Choice was founded in 2006. We've trained tens of thousands of individuals in performing life-saving skills and certify the staff of many large organizations and businesses. We make learning CPR, simple, fun, and informative. Many of our students say our class is the best class they've ever taken. Saving lives is more than just a motto, it's our mission!


The American Heart Association strongly promotes knowledge and proficiency in all AHA courses and has developed instructional materials for this purpose. Use of these materials in an educational course does not represent course sponsorship by the AHA. Any fees charged for such a course, except for a portion of fees needed for AHA course materials, do not represent income to the AHA.