Class Calendar - CPR Choice | Nashville, TN

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process. To view a list of ALL of the classes we offer, view the Class Schedule.

If you are on your smartphone, you may rotate your phone to landscape to see the calendar view.

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Friday, June 18, 2021
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Monday, June 21, 2021
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Friday, July 2, 2021
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Friday, July 9, 2021
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Monday, July 19, 2021
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Friday, July 23, 2021
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021
Monday, August 2, 2021
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Monday, August 16, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Friday, August 20, 2021
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Monday, August 23, 2021
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Tuesday, August 31, 2021

CPR Choice Location Calendars:

Knoxville | Tri-CitiesNashvilleDenverColorado Springs

AHA Training Center

ASHI Training Center

Women Owned Small Business


About CPR Choice, LLC

CPR Choice is a national AHA Training Center and ASHI Training Center. We offer a variety of classes including: BLS for Healthcare Providers, CPR and AED, Heartsaver CPR, First Aid, Bloodborne Pathogens, Pediatric First Aid, ACLS and PALS.

CPR Choice was founded in 2006. We've trained tens of thousands of individuals in performing life-saving skills and certify the staff of many large organizations and businesses.

We make learning CPR, simple, fun, and informative. Many of our students say our class is the best class they've ever taken. Saving lives is more than just a motto, it's our mission. Learn CPR, Save Lives!


The American Heart Association strongly promotes knowledge and proficiency in all AHA courses and has developed instructional materials for this purpose. Use of these materials in an educational course does not represent course sponsorship by the AHA. Any fees charged for such a course, except for a portion of fees needed for AHA course materials, do not represent income to the AHA.